My Day

I’m looking around right now. Trying to think about what I’ve done today, what I’ve accomplished…

  • I sent out an article that I’m hoping to publish
  • I got the bio done which is good–that really needed to get done.
  • I had an appointment at my school-got info on writing resumes and cover letters
  • Got shoes, though I’m not sure I actually like them right now…
  • Went out and got my bro’s birthday present
  • Still cried way too damn much over a certain person…
  • My family had a Pick-On-Her session, that left me in tears again.

All in all, it’s been a day. I feel like I should have done a hell of a lot more. I’m unsatisfied with this day. Will have to do better tomorrow. Though tomorrow, well I’m not entirely sure how that is going to turn out as I am getting my hair cut by my ex-boyfriends mom. She does it in their house. Where he lives. Luckily, he’ll be working. But still. That house is filled with so many memories, so many memories that are now so incredibly painful. The last time I was there, I was grabbing my phone, I had left it…and I was in for less than a second and I burst into tears. That was the day after the break up though. It’s been three weeks since we’ve been broken up. So hopefully, that will make it easier…?

 

 

Leave a Reply

