Dealing with so much pain is exhausting. EDSer’s do you ever feel like you just really need a break from it all? Do you ever feel hopeless? I’m currently in my neckbrace. I’ve been using my wheelchair. But still, it’s barely helping. Well, I can sit up again, which is an improvement from an hour ago where I couldn’t move because of the pain. I’ve also been trying different pain meds but nothing is working. The pain is excruciating. And, I’m just really tired…really sad…exhausted.

The sheer amount of pain, the ever-growing lack of answers, Β all of this is leaving me feeling hopeless.

Leave a Reply

